C & S SPECIALTY INC

    

800-321-0325                               Fire Apparatus Sales & Service    Fire Fighting Equipment & Supplies  

 
 
Home
       

NEWS FLASH   

Requires a Java Enabled Browser.
 


 

DIRECTIONS TO OUR LOCATION

Introducing our Staff

 

 

 

 

H. "Skip" Heroux
CEO
sheroux@csspecialty.com
Cell 401-641-9491
Michael Heroux
Administrative Asst
mikeh@csspecialty.com
 

 

Pat Brunette
Customer Service Specialist
Accounts Receivable

pat@csspecialty.com
 


 

Carl E Safstrom
Apparatus Sales Manager
csafstrom@csspecialty.com
Cell 401-692-1427

 

Alex McCurdy
Area Manager Massachusetts
alex@csspecialty.com
Cell 978-758-1122
 
 

Steve Bilodeau 
Inside Sales Manager
steve.bilodeau@csspecialty.com
Cell 401-413-9876
 

 


Tom Dillon
Territory Manager CT
tom.dillon@csspecialty.com
(860) 990-7172


 
James Gavell
Western Ct
james.gavell@csspecialty.com
(860) 690-3796 cell
Ted Morrissette
Central Ct

ted.morrissette@csspecialty.com
860-428-8631 cell

 



 

Peter Gardner
Service Manager
repair@csspecialty.com

Emergency Service 401-309-4979

 

James Robichaud
Territory Manager - Maine
james.robichaud@csspecialty.com
207-356-5133
Bruno Santos
Territory Manager - RI & SE Mass
bruno.santos@csspecialty.com
401-309-4676

  

   
 

 

Company Mailbox  info@csspecialty.com

 


 

Back Home Next

Last Modified : 11/14/14 01:46 PM

 

 [C & S Specialty, Inc.]  Copyright 2001 - 2002

 Hit Counter  People have visited this page!